Username is required
Password is required
  • January 23, 2021

David Kluchman Wins the World Series of Poker

( – The World Series of Poker Circuit Foxwoods $1,675 Main Event, the last of the 2014/2015 season, attracted 376 entries to Foxwood’s Resort in Connecticut. That created a prize pool of $565,315, and after three days of intense play, David Kluchman emerged victorious to capture the $124,370 first-place prize, the largest of his career.
At Regal Poker you will find the best articles about how to play poker, visit us and check out our promotions we offer you the best online poker games.
Final Table Results

1David KluchmanLexington, MA$124,370
2Michael ThibeauWhitman, MA$76,883
3Yasin “Blackjack” AhmadyPortland, ME$46,531
4Spencer ChamplinScarborough, ME$41,777
5Greg HimmelbrandQueens, NY$31,431
6Seunghwan LeeAlbertson, NY$24,026
7David GrandieriDanbury, CT$18,656
8John LyonsWilton, CT$14,698
9Aaron SmithNew Bedford, MA$11,775
10Will FaillaSmithtown, NY$9,497

The WSOP Circuit will conclude with the National Championship at Harrah’s Cherokee from July 23 through August 2.
Don’t miss our special articles about Texas Hold’em and blackjack, become the best player that you can be! Get all the latest PokerNews updates on your social media outlets. Follow us on Twitter and find us on both Facebook and Google+!


Read Previous

How to Play Online Slots | Part 1

Read Next

How to Play Online Poker

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *