• July 31, 2021

2014 PPC Aruba World Championship Day 2

Check Regal Poker for Latest Poker News, tips and more.
The 2014 PPC Aruba World Championship $2,200 Main Event final table was reached on Monday. Over the last few hands of the evening,Aristoteles Neto surged into the chip lead with 763,000 in chips after winning two big pots against Freed Pashaj.
Regal Poker is the Poker Online website, visit us and check out our promotions we offer you the best online poker bonus.
Sitting in second place with 519,000 was Josh Kay. Then, in third with 461,000 in chips was World Series of Pokerbracelet winner Joe Ebanks. Other notables at the final table will be John Ott (373,000), Ryan Franklin (325,000), and Day 1 chip leader Steve Karp (155,000).
The remaining 10 players have all locked up a minimum of $5,283 in prize money, but it’s the $72,163 for first place that they’ll be looking to take down when they come back on Tuesday at 1 p.m. local time here in Aruba.
Final Table Seat Draw

Seat Name Chips
1 Joe Ebanks 461,000
2 Aftab Shakoor 73,000
3 Aristoteles Neto 763,000
4 John Ott 373,000
5 Ted Ely 147,000
6 Ryan Franklin 325,000
7 Steve Karp 155,000
8 Richard Bowers 253,000
9 Josh Kay 519,000
10 Jimmy Pashaj 390,000

Get all the latest PokerNews updates on your social media outlets. Follow us on Twitter and find us on both Facebook and Google+!

Steve Carr

Read Previous

Small-Stakes Online Poker Tournaments

Read Next

WPT National Event Barcelona